Raspberry Patch

This is my raspberry patch and the berries look wonderful. I picked them just after I took the photo. This reminds me of one of my favorite quotes:

The pursuit of truth is like picking raspberries: You miss a lot if you approach it from only one angle. Randal Marlin

Good advice for journalism and for berry picking.

Have a great day!

Susan

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Raspberry Patch”

  1. Cherie Gagnon says :

    Susie – Those berries look so delicious! You’ll have to pay me a visit and help me with my own garden 🙂

  2. Barbara Hartzler says :

    Mmmm . . . berries. Looks fabulous. Too bad you can’t taste test over the net. BTW, I nominated you for an award on my blog. Both for your Reflections on the River blog and this blog. (Since I couldn’t comment on the other.) Congrats, lady. And thanks for all the great blog posts. 🙂 http://barbarahartzler.com/2012/06/01/the-versatile-blogger-award/

