Hibernation

The beast returns to its den to hibernate for the winter. And so begins my second-favorite season, the time between the last lawn mowing and the first snow shoveling. My favorite is the time between the last snow shoveling and the first lawn mowing.

4 responses to “Hibernation”

  1. Cherie Gagnon says :

    You have an extremely neat garage. I’m impressed!

  2. Kathy Gronau says :

    OK–so really–what DID you do with all of that stuff in your garage. I KNOW you have it!

  3. Susan Mires (@susanmires) says :

    Haha – It’s just a small garage and got to keep room for the car.

  4. Sara Meisinger says :

    THAT’S what a garage looks like? Admit it, you just wanted to show off your junkless garage!! I wish I’d have seen this while we were still in Stark!

