And then there was none…

Our waterfront in March, 2012

Our waterfront today. They say a picture is worth a thousand words!!

6 responses to “And then there was none…”

  1. Jeanie Berg says :

    I’m agreeing in prayer with you….Lord, send the rain!

    • pagesfromstages says :

      It was a very strange feeling to ‘walk’ where water should be. But already this morning the clouds are moving in. Hopefully we will have some moisture. I’m just very thankful that God knows!!

  2. Susan Mires (@susanmires) says :

    Today I studied the toddler Sunday school lesson on Elijah – how he prayed for rain. I’m in good company – Elijah, Julane and Jeanie!

  3. Jeanie Berg says :

    Very humbling, Susan!

  4. Susan Hollaway says :

    Wow! I hope you got some rain. We got some here.

  5. Cherie Gagnon says :

    I saw Susie M.’s weather report the other day. I heard you had some rain, but I suppose not enough to fill the pond. Praying for rain!

