So many good blogs…how do you pick a favorite?

Thankfully, I don’t really have to. There’s a plethora of blogs to peruse on the internet, and it’d be difficult for me to pick just one favorite.  So, I’m going to highlight two writer blogs from which I glean a great deal.  I also want to share a different kind of blog I just found –a food blog.  Let’s get started…

Seekerville is a great blog for writers. It was founded by a group of writers who have all since become published authors.  They all have a heart to help other writers and they provide so much information. They teach, encourage, and make their faithful followers feel like part of the blog family. They also host many guest bloggers.  There’s always something new to be learned from Seekerville. And more often than not, you will find an amusing tidbit tucked in to make you smile, chuckle, sometimes laugh out loud, and if you’re me –snort!

The second is Kristen Lamb’s blog. She always has something to share worth reading. She’s a no-holds-barred, shoots-straight-from- the-hip kind of gal. She’s smart, witty, clever, a great writer, published author, and a social media expert.  I get her daily blog posts in my inbox so I don’t miss them.

There are other blogs out there that I enjoy visiting. Some of which apply to other areas of my life.  I’m on a quest to eat even healthier and searching for more recipes and ideas with total whole foods packed with nutrition. Oh, and easy.  Right now, I need easy.  Enter  Pepper Lynn, loving people through food.   I’ve just discovered this blog and I think that it’ll be a mainstay in my internet diet.

I’d love you to share what are some of your favorite blogs.

Have a blessed day!

Susan Hollaway

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “So many good blogs…how do you pick a favorite?”

  1. Susan Mires says :

    Isn’t Kristen Lamb a riot? Thanks for reminding me about her blog.

