Inspire

Inspire.inspire 2

That’s my word for 2014.

It’s a simple word. A dear friend called it a happy word.

It seems to be my life right now. Two years ago, I’d never have guessed I’d be in a place to inspire anyone, much less teenagers.

My prayer for 2014 is that I won’t grow weary and negative. That I’ll never see the blessing set before me as too much work. I don’t ever want to think that anything I do is for my personal gain, but rather in obedience and worship to God. I don’t want to grumble or slack off.

I want to inspire.

Sara M~Sara

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Inspire”

  1. Susan Mires says :

    I really like this word! It’s … uplifting! And I think we need a lot more of that in our world.

  2. pagesfromstages says :

    I am excited this year and this word for you. Can’t wait to see where inspiration leads you.

  3. Cherie Gagnon says :

    I think we have a good set of words here! Looking forward to updates as we go along.

